Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

190 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason L.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Ohadi was great, friendly, engaged and seemed to care.
Loriel W.
Submitted 11/11/17
Becoming a patient of Dr. Ohadi is the best thing I have ever done!
Kris B.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr Ohadi and team are the best. I wouldn’t go to any other doctor.
Camille E.
Submitted 10/13/17
Great staff, very helpful, Dr. Ohadi is so personable and caring
Lauren B.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Ohadi and staff always make me feel so much better! Thank you!
Stephanie Melissa B.
Submitted 10/01/17
Dr. Ohadi always takes her time to listen and address all my concerns. She is by far one of the best doctors I have ever had.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. Ohadi is always quick to accomodate last minute appointments. She is attentive, understanding, and a very caring doctor. I always feel at ease in her care.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Ohadi takes the time to listen and fully assess-- something I've never experienced with any other doctor before.
Dana T.
Submitted 09/04/17
The whole experience was great!
Rachel B.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Ohadi was great! I'm a new patient and she and her staff made me feel very welcome.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/07/17
Bit of a wait, but other than that, I love Dr Ohadi and the staff. They are very friendly and easy to talk to.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 05/30/17
Lindsay M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Ohadi is the best!
Tina B.
Submitted 04/27/17
Very friendly, warm staff. Dr Ohadi was wonderful, kind and addressed all of my questions,
Kelly K.
Submitted 04/27/17
Forgot to add, that the staff/nurses are fantastic too! You don't see that often, so they deserve to be recognized for the great service they provide. :)
Kelly K.
Submitted 04/27/17
I've been going to Dr. Ohadi for quite a while, but not as often as she would like! ;) As always, she's a great doctor, kind, patient, understanding, listens and really cares about your well being and health. Would highly recommend her! :)
Daryl J.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great, as always.
Katherine J.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Ohadi is attentive, efficient and caring. Would not go to anyone else.
Lucy B.
Submitted 03/29/17
Great staff! Loved my experience :)
Marjan S.
Submitted 03/24/17
Great first meeting with Dr. Ohadi. Felt very comfortable and happy to have her as my primary physician.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO