Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

178 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Ohadi is the best!
Tina B.
Submitted 04/27/17
Very friendly, warm staff. Dr Ohadi was wonderful, kind and addressed all of my questions,
Kelly K.
Submitted 04/27/17
Forgot to add, that the staff/nurses are fantastic too! You don't see that often, so they deserve to be recognized for the great service they provide. :)
Kelly K.
Submitted 04/27/17
I've been going to Dr. Ohadi for quite a while, but not as often as she would like! ;) As always, she's a great doctor, kind, patient, understanding, listens and really cares about your well being and health. Would highly recommend her! :)
Daryl J.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great, as always.
Katherine J.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Ohadi is attentive, efficient and caring. Would not go to anyone else.
Lucy B.
Submitted 03/29/17
Great staff! Loved my experience :)
Marjan S.
Submitted 03/24/17
Great first meeting with Dr. Ohadi. Felt very comfortable and happy to have her as my primary physician.
Eileen C.
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr. Ohadi and her staff came very highly recommended by a friend, and I was not disappointed. The office staff are friendly and sweet, and Dr. Ohadi was lovely. So happy to have found my new PCP!
RAchel B.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Ohadi took time the time to answer all of my questions. She was kind and thorough, and I feel lucky to have found her.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 02/13/17
Wonderful. Exceeded all my expectations.
Matthew S.
Submitted 02/10/17
Excellent service. Was able to get a next day appointment. Love Dr. Ohadi.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 02/08/17
Extremely nice and friendly. Ready to help with any issue or question. Overall great experience! Happy to have found Dr Ohadi!
Michelle A.
Submitted 01/31/17
I am so very grateful to finally have found a doctor who listens, really cares and supports my complete health and well being. She spent time listening to my concerns and thoroughly explained my options. Though I've only had one appointment so far, I can already tell that Dr. Ohadi is wonderful and I'm looking forward to my future appointments with her.
Tippi T.
Submitted 01/26/17
As a new patient, my experience with Dr. Ohadi's office was exceptional. They were smart, efficient, and completely relatable. I felt extremely comfortable during my consultation with Dr. Ohadi. I couldn't recommend a better office!
Sophie D.
Submitted 01/24/17
The nurse and doctor were both very polite and friendly. I received test results very quickly.
Andrew Y.
Submitted 01/18/17
I had an excellent first visit. I was immediately comfortable with Dr. Ohadi and had all my questions answered. Looking forward to my next checkup!
Sophie D.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Ohadi was very warm and welcoming!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO