Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

190 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zabra Y.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent! Dr. Ohadi takes her time with you and doesn’t rush you through the appointment. Everyone in the office is friendly and courteous and the office itself is clean and tidy.
Mandana O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor Ohadi & her staff are extremely caring and, we love her & her recemendations as well. Thank you
Matt B.
Submitted 03/07/19
In and out quickly yet didn't feel rushed. Got everything done that I needed and more.
Lola S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Ohadi is one of the best and most professional doctors I’ve ever known. She is intelligent, compassionate and absolutely wonderful. I’m so happy to have her as my Doctor. She has all my trust.
Bernadette V.
Submitted 12/11/18
Warm assistant Lovely understanding Dr Ohadi
Pamela M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Ohadi has been our family doctor for many years, that will say it all!!!
Cindy Y.
Submitted 11/05/18
I hadn't been to Dr. Ohadi in awhile because I had moved. After I moved back to the area, I went back. I was pleasantly surprised that she was still familiar with me and my file. And, she spent un-rushed and focused time with me. Her office staff is also attentive and helpful whenever I call for a prescription, etc. I recommend Dr. Ohadi.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent doctor and a very knowledgeable staff
Nigel R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always a pleasure seeing Dr O
Gaye M.
Submitted 07/23/18
She is so caring and it's always a comforting visit with Dr Ohadi.
Marisa B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Ohadi & office are family...i have been seeing her for about 14 years and will continue to do so. Appts are timely, you recieve great care & the Dr. & staff sincerely care about your well being. I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Ohadi as my PCP. Thanks for all that you’ve done for me! -xx
Matthieu J.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Ohadi is LITERALLY the best!
Pamela A.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very thorough, easy to talk to, always pleasant. Great staff.
Nazanin M.
Submitted 03/06/18
Our first visit was wonderful. Dr Ohadi is very approachable, attentive and professional. She spent plenty of time familiarizing herself with our medical history which goes to show how thorough she is. Based on Jul experience, I would be very confident in recommending her to others.
Danielle S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Love her! Was recommended by a friend, and so glad I was. Dr. Ohadi really cares and is not the least bit judgmental.
David K.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr Ohadi really cares about her patients.
Sabrina G.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr Ohadi listened to my concerns and helped me.
Searcy C.
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Ohadi is consistently one of the most compassionate and caring physicians who I admire greatly. I have been a patient of hers for over 6 years and am so thankful for the relationship I have developed with both her and her lovely staff over the years. I think everyone should have their own Dr Ohadi because she will transform your misconceptions on what it looks like to provide authentic medicine. I can’t say enough good things about this wonderful woman and doctor!
Tina B.
Submitted 01/31/18
The staff was very polite and helpful on the phone, but I never actually came in. One girl did her best to squeeze me in, but I called at the last minute and wasn't able to make it due to my job. They were very understanding and pleasant. I will be calling to schedule another appt soon.
Katherine B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Doctor Ohadi is the best in the city. She is kind and patient and thorough. I wouldn't see anyone else! The whole office is wonderful and friendly!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO