Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

178 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela A.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very thorough, easy to talk to, always pleasant. Great staff.
Nazanin M.
Submitted 03/06/18
Our first visit was wonderful. Dr Ohadi is very approachable, attentive and professional. She spent plenty of time familiarizing herself with our medical history which goes to show how thorough she is. Based on Jul experience, I would be very confident in recommending her to others.
Danielle S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Love her! Was recommended by a friend, and so glad I was. Dr. Ohadi really cares and is not the least bit judgmental.
David K.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr Ohadi really cares about her patients.
Sabrina G.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr Ohadi listened to my concerns and helped me.
Searcy C.
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Ohadi is consistently one of the most compassionate and caring physicians who I admire greatly. I have been a patient of hers for over 6 years and am so thankful for the relationship I have developed with both her and her lovely staff over the years. I think everyone should have their own Dr Ohadi because she will transform your misconceptions on what it looks like to provide authentic medicine. I can’t say enough good things about this wonderful woman and doctor!
Tina B.
Submitted 01/31/18
The staff was very polite and helpful on the phone, but I never actually came in. One girl did her best to squeeze me in, but I called at the last minute and wasn't able to make it due to my job. They were very understanding and pleasant. I will be calling to schedule another appt soon.
Katherine B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Doctor Ohadi is the best in the city. She is kind and patient and thorough. I wouldn't see anyone else! The whole office is wonderful and friendly!
Jason L.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Ohadi was great, friendly, engaged and seemed to care.
Loriel W.
Submitted 11/11/17
Becoming a patient of Dr. Ohadi is the best thing I have ever done!
Kris B.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr Ohadi and team are the best. I wouldn’t go to any other doctor.
Camille E.
Submitted 10/13/17
Great staff, very helpful, Dr. Ohadi is so personable and caring
Lauren B.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Ohadi and staff always make me feel so much better! Thank you!
Stephanie Melissa B.
Submitted 10/01/17
Dr. Ohadi always takes her time to listen and address all my concerns. She is by far one of the best doctors I have ever had.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. Ohadi is always quick to accomodate last minute appointments. She is attentive, understanding, and a very caring doctor. I always feel at ease in her care.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Ohadi takes the time to listen and fully assess-- something I've never experienced with any other doctor before.
Dana T.
Submitted 09/04/17
The whole experience was great!
Rachel B.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Ohadi was great! I'm a new patient and she and her staff made me feel very welcome.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/07/17
Bit of a wait, but other than that, I love Dr Ohadi and the staff. They are very friendly and easy to talk to.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 05/30/17
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO