Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

190 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Ohadi and her staff are knowledgeable, helpful, accessible and most of all wonderful people! :-)
Jazmin R.
Submitted 03/31/20
She’s very thorough and listens to all of your concerns! Definitely looks out for you, and your interests. She’s great! Very thoughtful and caring!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/31/20
During these unprecedented times, Dr. Ohadi and her staff made my Telemedicine experience and subsequent medicine renewals a comfortable and hassle free experience. Thank you.
Raphe W.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great to be able to get the necessary information and same level of care as an in office visit over the phone.
Joy F.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Ohadi is the BEST doctor. She’s been providing loving and professional care for our entire family for over 15 years and we love her like family. She is as beautiful inside as she is outside. She truly cares and her knowledge and expertise is always delivered professionally with heart and compassion. I recommend her one million percent.
Lea W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great to be able to phone consult
Nina Z.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Ohadi is an excellent physician. She is kind, caring, and prescribes the best route to maintain good health (no shortcuts!) Her staff is fantastic and going by the vibe I get in the waiting room: everyone is happy to see her. She encourages me to do all the necessary tests albeit respecting financial challenges. She is in the know of the latest medical information and I trust my health to her care absolutely. How you do one thing is how you do everything. And Dr. Ohadi is thumbs up with the smaller and larger issues life can throw your way. Highly recommend!
EDWARD B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great bedside manners. She always takes her time to answer questions and explains everything in detail with lots of patience. It has taken me a long time to find my primary doctor and I am extremely satisfied with my choice. Highly recommended!
Madalyn L.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Ohadi and her team are very professional and patience. Dr. Ohadi always takes time to listen and addresses any concerns I have. After telling her my symptoms, she sent me out for testing and recommended a specialist. Now, I’m having the issue corrected. She’s a great doctor.
Abraham P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Ohadi really cares about your medical needs, she goes above & beyond to make sure you are doing great, Thank you Dr. Ohadi for a pleasant experience.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/28/19
My first time here everyone was super friendly. Great experience, not a big fan of going to the doctors but they made sure I was well taken care of
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Ohadi has been our doctor for years. There’s no one better. She’s caring, encouraging and through. She’s practically a member of our family.
Selma P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Ohadi has been my doctor for over a decade. She is always very thorough and takes her time. Welcomes question and has excellent bedside manors. I trust her with every recommendation she has given me. She has helped me immensely when I struggle with a huge health issue. I would highly recommend Dr. Ohadi and her excellent staff.
Wesam K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Ohadi is the place to go if you're not feeling well or just need a check up. Extremely knowledgable about all aspects of the body and she makes you feel super comfortable. Also, her team is very professional and just as nice as she is. Can't recommend Dr. Ohadi's office enough.
Meridith S.
Submitted 10/04/19
I LOVE LOVE Dr. Ohadi. She is a great listener, asks questions, and is so kind. She is my favorite doctor I have EVER had.
A A.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Ohadi is great. I highly recommend her. She is very personable. She is not like most Doctors that has a 5 min visit next patient please. She takes the time to look over your history.Her staff is fabulous and her office clean.Goid location and easy parking
Melani B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Amazing doctor ! She is kind, personable and patient. Her staff is also wonderful.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was my first time seeing Dr. Ohadi. She was absolutely wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and understood the whole time. I’m glad I’ve found someone I can trust!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very pleasant staff and doctor
Andrew F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Ohadi is always available and attentive when needed. She has been our primary physician for 10 years now. Happy to recommend her.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO