Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

178 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selma P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Ohadi has been my doctor for over a decade. She is always very thorough and takes her time. Welcomes question and has excellent bedside manors. I trust her with every recommendation she has given me. She has helped me immensely when I struggle with a huge health issue. I would highly recommend Dr. Ohadi and her excellent staff.
Wesam K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Ohadi is the place to go if you're not feeling well or just need a check up. Extremely knowledgable about all aspects of the body and she makes you feel super comfortable. Also, her team is very professional and just as nice as she is. Can't recommend Dr. Ohadi's office enough.
Meridith S.
Submitted 10/04/19
I LOVE LOVE Dr. Ohadi. She is a great listener, asks questions, and is so kind. She is my favorite doctor I have EVER had.
A A.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Ohadi is great. I highly recommend her. She is very personable. She is not like most Doctors that has a 5 min visit next patient please. She takes the time to look over your history.Her staff is fabulous and her office clean.Goid location and easy parking
Melani B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Amazing doctor ! She is kind, personable and patient. Her staff is also wonderful.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was my first time seeing Dr. Ohadi. She was absolutely wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and understood the whole time. I’m glad I’ve found someone I can trust!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very pleasant staff and doctor
Andrew F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Ohadi is always available and attentive when needed. She has been our primary physician for 10 years now. Happy to recommend her.
Zabra Y.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent! Dr. Ohadi takes her time with you and doesn’t rush you through the appointment. Everyone in the office is friendly and courteous and the office itself is clean and tidy.
Mandana O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor Ohadi & her staff are extremely caring and, we love her & her recemendations as well. Thank you
Matt B.
Submitted 03/07/19
In and out quickly yet didn't feel rushed. Got everything done that I needed and more.
Lola S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Ohadi is one of the best and most professional doctors I’ve ever known. She is intelligent, compassionate and absolutely wonderful. I’m so happy to have her as my Doctor. She has all my trust.
Bernadette V.
Submitted 12/11/18
Warm assistant Lovely understanding Dr Ohadi
Pamela M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Ohadi has been our family doctor for many years, that will say it all!!!
Cindy Y.
Submitted 11/05/18
I hadn't been to Dr. Ohadi in awhile because I had moved. After I moved back to the area, I went back. I was pleasantly surprised that she was still familiar with me and my file. And, she spent un-rushed and focused time with me. Her office staff is also attentive and helpful whenever I call for a prescription, etc. I recommend Dr. Ohadi.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent doctor and a very knowledgeable staff
Nigel R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always a pleasure seeing Dr O
Gaye M.
Submitted 07/23/18
She is so caring and it's always a comforting visit with Dr Ohadi.
Marisa B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Ohadi & office are family...i have been seeing her for about 14 years and will continue to do so. Appts are timely, you recieve great care & the Dr. & staff sincerely care about your well being. I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Ohadi as my PCP. Thanks for all that you’ve done for me! -xx
Matthieu J.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Ohadi is LITERALLY the best!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO