Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

178 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HILLARY K.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Ohadi always makes sure I'm feeling good, and asks the tough questions with an amazing bedside manner. I will never go to another Doctor while she is around.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excellent, caring and knowledgeable.
Paige Z.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Ohadi addressed my issue and made a great referral for additional evaluation.
KRISTEL B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Ohadi was great her and her staff scheduled a phone appointment for me about an hour after I filled out the release. I was a little nervous about doing a phone app. But everything went smoothly and the Dr. was able to take care of all my needs.
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great experience.
Mykyn W.
Submitted 04/07/20
During Covid-19, Dr. Ohadi is quick to respond and utilized FaceTime to discuss any concerns. I have been going to Dr. Ohadi for years due to the level of attention she provides.
Matt B.
Submitted 04/02/20
As much as I always enjoy seeing Doctor Ohadi in person, I must admit that a great deal of her skill and experience can often be administered perfectly well over the phone or a vidcon. Our recent remote interaction regarding changing my hypertension medication was incredibly convenient. I'd definitely work with her in this manner again when needed.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Hi Dr. Ohadi, Walgreens did not receive the prescription for Lorazepam. Thanks, Liz
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Ohadi and her staff are knowledgeable, helpful, accessible and most of all wonderful people! :-)
Jazmin R.
Submitted 03/31/20
She’s very thorough and listens to all of your concerns! Definitely looks out for you, and your interests. She’s great! Very thoughtful and caring!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/31/20
During these unprecedented times, Dr. Ohadi and her staff made my Telemedicine experience and subsequent medicine renewals a comfortable and hassle free experience. Thank you.
Raphe W.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great to be able to get the necessary information and same level of care as an in office visit over the phone.
Joy F.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Ohadi is the BEST doctor. She’s been providing loving and professional care for our entire family for over 15 years and we love her like family. She is as beautiful inside as she is outside. She truly cares and her knowledge and expertise is always delivered professionally with heart and compassion. I recommend her one million percent.
Lea W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great to be able to phone consult
Nina Z.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Ohadi is an excellent physician. She is kind, caring, and prescribes the best route to maintain good health (no shortcuts!) Her staff is fantastic and going by the vibe I get in the waiting room: everyone is happy to see her. She encourages me to do all the necessary tests albeit respecting financial challenges. She is in the know of the latest medical information and I trust my health to her care absolutely. How you do one thing is how you do everything. And Dr. Ohadi is thumbs up with the smaller and larger issues life can throw your way. Highly recommend!
EDWARD B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great bedside manners. She always takes her time to answer questions and explains everything in detail with lots of patience. It has taken me a long time to find my primary doctor and I am extremely satisfied with my choice. Highly recommended!
Madalyn L.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Ohadi and her team are very professional and patience. Dr. Ohadi always takes time to listen and addresses any concerns I have. After telling her my symptoms, she sent me out for testing and recommended a specialist. Now, I’m having the issue corrected. She’s a great doctor.
Abraham P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Ohadi really cares about your medical needs, she goes above & beyond to make sure you are doing great, Thank you Dr. Ohadi for a pleasant experience.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/28/19
My first time here everyone was super friendly. Great experience, not a big fan of going to the doctors but they made sure I was well taken care of
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Ohadi has been our doctor for years. There’s no one better. She’s caring, encouraging and through. She’s practically a member of our family.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO