Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

190 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Ohadi is exceptional at listening to what the problem is, assessing a course of action and bringing in specialists (ENT, dermatologist, etc.) as necessary. She has helped me get same day appointments to make sure that my issue is addressed and follows up to make sure I have everything I need. Her staff is equally as caring, and has called around to help me find appointments and followed up with me to make sure everything worked out. Dr. Ohadi's network is also reflective of how great she is as a doctor - everyone that I've been referred to has had a similar standard of care, followup, sense of urgency, etc. until my issue is resolved and I feel comfortable. And to be able to accomplish all of this in the midst of COVID-19 limiting appointment times and office visits! I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Ohadi and know that I can call her if I have a problem and she'll find a solution.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Ohadi is a caring, spot on MD who listens. Finds the right answers. She's simply, the best.
Laurie B.
Submitted 05/05/20
As always Dr.Ohadi is amazing.
Oliver P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Always caring and professional.
Brandy L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Ohadi called me back quickly and gave me the advice needed. thanks!
Allyson N.
Submitted 04/28/20
Attentive and helpful as always!
Michael V.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great
Lindsay B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Always the Best!
Sonja W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Ohadi always listens to her patients and has the best bedside manner. She’s attentive and professional, thorough and empathic. I feel like I’m getting the best comprehensive care with her as my primary care physician.
Ali S.
Submitted 04/21/20
She is Super Nice and Professional.
Valerie S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Ohadi listened to me. She was calm and reassuring and helpful. She didn't just tell me how to treat my issue. She included me in the decision. I felt confident and hopeful after speaking with her.
JoAnn H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Ohadi always helps me & encourages me. I am honored to have her in my life & thank God for this compassionate, kind, intelligent, witty, & just plain wonderful woman! Thank you, Dr Ohadi! You're the best!!
HILLARY K.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Ohadi always makes sure I'm feeling good, and asks the tough questions with an amazing bedside manner. I will never go to another Doctor while she is around.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excellent, caring and knowledgeable.
Paige Z.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Ohadi addressed my issue and made a great referral for additional evaluation.
KRISTEL B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Ohadi was great her and her staff scheduled a phone appointment for me about an hour after I filled out the release. I was a little nervous about doing a phone app. But everything went smoothly and the Dr. was able to take care of all my needs.
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great experience.
Mykyn W.
Submitted 04/07/20
During Covid-19, Dr. Ohadi is quick to respond and utilized FaceTime to discuss any concerns. I have been going to Dr. Ohadi for years due to the level of attention she provides.
Matt B.
Submitted 04/02/20
As much as I always enjoy seeing Doctor Ohadi in person, I must admit that a great deal of her skill and experience can often be administered perfectly well over the phone or a vidcon. Our recent remote interaction regarding changing my hypertension medication was incredibly convenient. I'd definitely work with her in this manner again when needed.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Hi Dr. Ohadi, Walgreens did not receive the prescription for Lorazepam. Thanks, Liz
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO