Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

190 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Ohadi and her incredible staff always go above and beyond! Thank you! I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful Doctor.
Mart T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Shes the Best Physician I’ve known
Dave M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Super friendly, thorough exam. Kinda what you want when you're a patient..
Michealene M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Doctor Ohadi is an amazing person with a truly caring heart & completely dedicated to her profession! It shows, in turn, through her wonderful staff! I have been a patient since 2008 & simply find her great!!!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/09/20
I feel it’s important to understand that a doctor can only help in assisting a persons wellbeing as much as a person decides to be aware of their own lifestyle and practices. Dr. Ohadi is the type of doctor that matches what you decide to practice and how you decide to share it. She truly cares for her patients and takes the time to “see” who you are and help you reach your personal goals.
Joy F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Ohadi and her team are the BEST. Compassionate care, attention to detail and they treat us like family. My favorite doctor EVER!
Dora S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Ohadi is an awesome doctor who is always pleasant and listens to all of your concerns.
Annabelle D.
Submitted 07/02/20
excellent
Denise B.
Submitted 07/01/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr Ohadi. She takes the time to LISTEN to your health concerns and that’s key for me when seeing a Dr.
Anna C.
Submitted 06/24/20
With Dr. Ohadi, I truly feel like I am under her care. She listens to everything I say and meets me where I am at with her recommendations. I have felt very cared for by her and her staff.
Rayman M.
Submitted 06/11/20
absolutely love dr ohadi and her staff. very friendly and helpful. i recommend this office to my friends.
Denise T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Ohadi has been our family doctor for quite a few years now. She is caring, knowledgeable and thorough. It took many years to find a doctor all 3 of us love and trust and we’re so glad we found her.
Katherine Q.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Ohadi always shows the upmost care for me, both as a patient and an individual. Always very thorough in addressing my concerns and that’s greatly appreciated. I’ve been with her for over 10 years. Love her, her staff, and the care they provide...highly recommend!
Carrie Z.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone in the office is kind, considerate, very friendly and very professional. Dr Ohadi really listens, which is rare these days, and her suggestions are considered and wise.
Joanna L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Scheduled a last minute appointment and all my concerns and worries were addressed with concern and care. Wonderful experience.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 05/27/20
I love Dr. Ohadi. She's very personable, she listens, and I never feel rushed when I have questions or concerns.
Amanda N.
Submitted 05/26/20
My most recent visit with Dr. Ohadi was a tele-visit due to COVID-19. As always, Dr. Ohadi was more than receptive to my needs. She went out of her way to be accommodating and to make sure she addressed all my concerns. She is always kind, supportive and a true pleasure. I trust her implicitly.
John C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Came to Dr. Ohadi 12 years ago and it's the best decision for my health I've made. She cares, she listens, she keeps you informed. Her staff is fantastic. She doesn't overbook so there's no long waiting times. Best doctor I've had in my 52 years.
LeAnn M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Love Dr. Ohadi and staff. They care for their patients.
Grace L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Ohadi is one of those doctors who spends the time to get to know her patients and I felt a instant connection with her. The is very thorough and really works with you to find the best coarse of action. I never feel rushed when in her office and feel any and all concerns will be met with the utmost concern and care.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO