Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

178 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine Q.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Ohadi always shows the upmost care for me, both as a patient and an individual. Always very thorough in addressing my concerns and that’s greatly appreciated. I’ve been with her for over 10 years. Love her, her staff, and the care they provide...highly recommend!
Carrie Z.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone in the office is kind, considerate, very friendly and very professional. Dr Ohadi really listens, which is rare these days, and her suggestions are considered and wise.
Joanna L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Scheduled a last minute appointment and all my concerns and worries were addressed with concern and care. Wonderful experience.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 05/27/20
I love Dr. Ohadi. She's very personable, she listens, and I never feel rushed when I have questions or concerns.
Amanda N.
Submitted 05/26/20
My most recent visit with Dr. Ohadi was a tele-visit due to COVID-19. As always, Dr. Ohadi was more than receptive to my needs. She went out of her way to be accommodating and to make sure she addressed all my concerns. She is always kind, supportive and a true pleasure. I trust her implicitly.
John C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Came to Dr. Ohadi 12 years ago and it's the best decision for my health I've made. She cares, she listens, she keeps you informed. Her staff is fantastic. She doesn't overbook so there's no long waiting times. Best doctor I've had in my 52 years.
LeAnn M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Love Dr. Ohadi and staff. They care for their patients.
Grace L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Ohadi is one of those doctors who spends the time to get to know her patients and I felt a instant connection with her. The is very thorough and really works with you to find the best coarse of action. I never feel rushed when in her office and feel any and all concerns will be met with the utmost concern and care.
Kendra S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Ohadi is exceptional at listening to what the problem is, assessing a course of action and bringing in specialists (ENT, dermatologist, etc.) as necessary. She has helped me get same day appointments to make sure that my issue is addressed and follows up to make sure I have everything I need. Her staff is equally as caring, and has called around to help me find appointments and followed up with me to make sure everything worked out. Dr. Ohadi's network is also reflective of how great she is as a doctor - everyone that I've been referred to has had a similar standard of care, followup, sense of urgency, etc. until my issue is resolved and I feel comfortable. And to be able to accomplish all of this in the midst of COVID-19 limiting appointment times and office visits! I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Ohadi and know that I can call her if I have a problem and she'll find a solution.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Ohadi is a caring, spot on MD who listens. Finds the right answers. She's simply, the best.
Laurie B.
Submitted 05/05/20
As always Dr.Ohadi is amazing.
Oliver P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Always caring and professional.
Brandy L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Ohadi called me back quickly and gave me the advice needed. thanks!
Allyson N.
Submitted 04/28/20
Attentive and helpful as always!
Michael V.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great
Lindsay B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Always the Best!
Sonja W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Ohadi always listens to her patients and has the best bedside manner. She’s attentive and professional, thorough and empathic. I feel like I’m getting the best comprehensive care with her as my primary care physician.
Ali S.
Submitted 04/21/20
She is Super Nice and Professional.
Valerie S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Ohadi listened to me. She was calm and reassuring and helpful. She didn't just tell me how to treat my issue. She included me in the decision. I felt confident and hopeful after speaking with her.
JoAnn H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Ohadi always helps me & encourages me. I am honored to have her in my life & thank God for this compassionate, kind, intelligent, witty, & just plain wonderful woman! Thank you, Dr Ohadi! You're the best!!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO