Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

178 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosie G.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have been going to Dr. Ohadi for quite a few years, she makes you feel very comfortable with every situation you may be going through, I have referred her to many family members and friends, Dr. Ohadi is very truly amazing, she never makes you feel rushed, you know she is very sincere even though her office is further from me I will continue to make the drive.
Lauri J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Ohadi is probably one of the best doctors I’ve gone to . She is honest, thorough and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend her
Amy C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Felt at home, actually came home and said I finally found a Dr! It’s been 20+ years of searching.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Ohadi is the best. She is thourough, thoughtful, and offers some of the best medical care my husband and I have ever recieved. I will be a paitent of hers for as long as she practices medicine. She is the ideal family practice physician.
Isidra F.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Ohadi and her team are always attentive. She listens and takes her time. I’ve been seeing her for over 10 years. I truly appreciate how they have been taking care of me. Good people with wonderful hearts.
Nasim C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Ohadi and her staff are nothing short of excellent. They all demonstrate a deep level of care, kindness and above all, patience. I always feel I have everyone’s full attention when I visit. Most importantly, Dr. Ohadi is present and will talk to you for however long you need to feel seen and heard about your health concerns. All around incredible medical practice.
Indra A.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Ohadi is very patient and takes the time to listen to your concerns and suggests her recommendations. She is very pleasant to work with.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Best Doctor I ever have
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Ohadi and her incredible staff always go above and beyond! Thank you! I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful Doctor.
Mart T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Shes the Best Physician I’ve known
Dave M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Super friendly, thorough exam. Kinda what you want when you're a patient..
Michealene M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Doctor Ohadi is an amazing person with a truly caring heart & completely dedicated to her profession! It shows, in turn, through her wonderful staff! I have been a patient since 2008 & simply find her great!!!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/09/20
I feel it’s important to understand that a doctor can only help in assisting a persons wellbeing as much as a person decides to be aware of their own lifestyle and practices. Dr. Ohadi is the type of doctor that matches what you decide to practice and how you decide to share it. She truly cares for her patients and takes the time to “see” who you are and help you reach your personal goals.
Joy F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Ohadi and her team are the BEST. Compassionate care, attention to detail and they treat us like family. My favorite doctor EVER!
Dora S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Ohadi is an awesome doctor who is always pleasant and listens to all of your concerns.
Annabelle D.
Submitted 07/02/20
excellent
Denise B.
Submitted 07/01/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr Ohadi. She takes the time to LISTEN to your health concerns and that’s key for me when seeing a Dr.
Anna C.
Submitted 06/24/20
With Dr. Ohadi, I truly feel like I am under her care. She listens to everything I say and meets me where I am at with her recommendations. I have felt very cared for by her and her staff.
Rayman M.
Submitted 06/11/20
absolutely love dr ohadi and her staff. very friendly and helpful. i recommend this office to my friends.
Denise T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Ohadi has been our family doctor for quite a few years now. She is caring, knowledgeable and thorough. It took many years to find a doctor all 3 of us love and trust and we’re so glad we found her.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO