Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

190 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jen S.
Submitted 09/20/20
So thankful and grateful for Dr. Ohadi and her team. They are knowledgeable, friendly and supportive.
Jerylie T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Ohadi and staff are wonderful. It’s always a stress free visit.
Brian H.
Submitted 09/15/20
She saved my life. Period. Her heart and care is one of the most amazing gifts I’ve ever seen.
Thea W.
Submitted 09/13/20
So thankful to have Dr Ohadi as my primary care doctor. I truly feel like I have someone on my team, and I am excited to have her help sorting out my heath issues.
Carol S.
Submitted 09/09/20
It is always a 5 star experience at Dr. Ohadi’s office! We have been long time patients and are pleased with the ongoing care we receive from Dr Ohadi and her staff! We just completed annual physicals during this COVID time and felt very safe during our visit, with all protocols being followed! I highly recommend Dr. Ohadi!!
Vicki P.
Submitted 09/01/20
I became a patient of Dr. Ohadi's when I lived in the valley, and now that I live in Riverside, STILL make the drive to see her as my PCP, because she's just that awesome: consistently compassionate, caring, and concerned about her patients' overall well-being.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Blood work. In 'n' out.
Joe R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Ohadi was busy so the phone consultation came about an hour late. The only criticism I would have is they could have contacted me to inform me of the delay. I kind of figured that was going on anyway, so it wasn't a big deal. The consultation itself was quick and to the point, and then my office visit was smooth, even with a swab being stuck up my nose...LOL. The staff there are awesome, and Dr. Ohadi is always a great source of info, and incredibly easy to talk to.
Despina K.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Ohadi is compassionate and truly cares for her patients!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ohadi is so caring and thorough, and such a thoughtful doctor! She has amazing bedside manners and clearly cares about her job. I highly recommend her!
Kristin E.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional and caring office. Dr. Ohadi is always very responsive.
Jamie B.
Submitted 08/11/20
I can’t say enough about Dr. Ohadi and her staff. They are always so nice and I feel truly lucky to have found a Dr. who cares and listens to me and my needs. She has such a calm manner about her, she makes me feel safe. She’s also really friendly and makes you feel welcomed.
Rosie G.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have been going to Dr. Ohadi for quite a few years, she makes you feel very comfortable with every situation you may be going through, I have referred her to many family members and friends, Dr. Ohadi is very truly amazing, she never makes you feel rushed, you know she is very sincere even though her office is further from me I will continue to make the drive.
Lauri J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Ohadi is probably one of the best doctors I’ve gone to . She is honest, thorough and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend her
Amy C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Felt at home, actually came home and said I finally found a Dr! It’s been 20+ years of searching.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Ohadi is the best. She is thourough, thoughtful, and offers some of the best medical care my husband and I have ever recieved. I will be a paitent of hers for as long as she practices medicine. She is the ideal family practice physician.
Isidra F.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Ohadi and her team are always attentive. She listens and takes her time. I’ve been seeing her for over 10 years. I truly appreciate how they have been taking care of me. Good people with wonderful hearts.
Nasim C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Ohadi and her staff are nothing short of excellent. They all demonstrate a deep level of care, kindness and above all, patience. I always feel I have everyone’s full attention when I visit. Most importantly, Dr. Ohadi is present and will talk to you for however long you need to feel seen and heard about your health concerns. All around incredible medical practice.
Indra A.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Ohadi is very patient and takes the time to listen to your concerns and suggests her recommendations. She is very pleasant to work with.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Best Doctor I ever have
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO