Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

178 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Ohadi is very knowledgable and extremely kind. She takes the time to explain everything and makes you feel very comfortable. She's the best!
Sabrina G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Ohadi and her team is amazing. I always feel cared for when I am there!
Zack F.
Submitted 10/09/20
My experience was good. Love Dr Ohadi. I had a few issues, however. I went and got blood work back in Feb and it was sent to the doctor's office. At no time did anyone call me with the results. It wasn't until I called (months later) did they get back to me. I didn't receive a phone call confirming my appointment. When I got to the doctor's, they were going to give me another blood test, not having examined why I was there and that I got the blood test already. Lastly, when I was told I needed to return in six months time, I was scheduled an appt for only four months. So while I really like the doctor, I did have a few issues this time around.
Sephora E.
Submitted 10/09/20
I felt completely comfortable. Everyone was very professional and attentive.
Jill D.
Submitted 10/08/20
I love your new office. Easy parking and bright. Love Dr. Ohadi the most! Both Smart & easy to talk to. The office staff is helpful and considerate.
Megan A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Clean office and wonderful staff
Robert C.
Submitted 09/22/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Ohadi for many years (9 or 10 years I think). It's always a pleasure to see her and I feel confident in her assessments. I have recommended her to many of my friends over the years.
Heidi S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Absolutely love Dr Ohadi has takes the time to listen to my concerns. She doesn’t rush and appreciate her. She cares for her patients
Jen S.
Submitted 09/20/20
So thankful and grateful for Dr. Ohadi and her team. They are knowledgeable, friendly and supportive.
Jerylie T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Ohadi and staff are wonderful. It’s always a stress free visit.
Brian H.
Submitted 09/15/20
She saved my life. Period. Her heart and care is one of the most amazing gifts I’ve ever seen.
Thea W.
Submitted 09/13/20
So thankful to have Dr Ohadi as my primary care doctor. I truly feel like I have someone on my team, and I am excited to have her help sorting out my heath issues.
Carol S.
Submitted 09/09/20
It is always a 5 star experience at Dr. Ohadi’s office! We have been long time patients and are pleased with the ongoing care we receive from Dr Ohadi and her staff! We just completed annual physicals during this COVID time and felt very safe during our visit, with all protocols being followed! I highly recommend Dr. Ohadi!!
Vicki P.
Submitted 09/01/20
I became a patient of Dr. Ohadi's when I lived in the valley, and now that I live in Riverside, STILL make the drive to see her as my PCP, because she's just that awesome: consistently compassionate, caring, and concerned about her patients' overall well-being.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Blood work. In 'n' out.
Joe R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Ohadi was busy so the phone consultation came about an hour late. The only criticism I would have is they could have contacted me to inform me of the delay. I kind of figured that was going on anyway, so it wasn't a big deal. The consultation itself was quick and to the point, and then my office visit was smooth, even with a swab being stuck up my nose...LOL. The staff there are awesome, and Dr. Ohadi is always a great source of info, and incredibly easy to talk to.
Despina K.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Ohadi is compassionate and truly cares for her patients!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ohadi is so caring and thorough, and such a thoughtful doctor! She has amazing bedside manners and clearly cares about her job. I highly recommend her!
Kristin E.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional and caring office. Dr. Ohadi is always very responsive.
Jamie B.
Submitted 08/11/20
I can’t say enough about Dr. Ohadi and her staff. They are always so nice and I feel truly lucky to have found a Dr. who cares and listens to me and my needs. She has such a calm manner about her, she makes me feel safe. She’s also really friendly and makes you feel welcomed.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO