Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

178 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria V.
Submitted 11/24/20
What I appreciate about Dr. Ohadi is that she is fully present when she is working with me. She listens, asks meaningful questions and cares about my wellbeing.
Catherine L.
Submitted 11/18/20
It was a really wonderful experience as it always tends to be. Dr. Ohadi is always so caring and thoughtful. She gets to know her patients and remembers them. Dr. Ohadi takes time to ask questions and see how the patient is doing and always inquires if there are questions. She deeply cares for her patients which you don’t often find in this world. Dr. Ohadi always goes the extra mile for each of her patients as if they are family.
Lindsay H.
Submitted 11/17/20
I am a nervous person and Dr. Ohadi and her staff make my visits very easy and comfortable! I’m happy to have found such a wonderful primary care physician.
Matt B.
Submitted 11/13/20
You and your staff are the best.
Angie D.
Submitted 11/11/20
I recently had my first visit with D. Ohadi and it was a delight. She immediately made me feel comfortable and it felt as if she had been my doctor for years. I am very happy to have found a primary care physician that I feel I can trust and connect with.
Harry L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Efficient, timely, professional
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Wonderful experience. Dr. Ohadi is top notch, she is helping me get to the bottom of different symptoms and I really trust her- she is kind and nice, the office is well organized, and there is not a long wait time at your appointment.
Monet K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Ohadi takes time with each of her patients to make sure she explains things thoroughly, and she takes the necessary steps to make sure her patients are well taken care of. Her bedside manner is great, and I am glad she is my doctor!
Carey C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ohadi is very efficient, but ensures all questions are addressed. Never have a long wait time, and she ensures every aspect of my health is covered.
Denise S.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr Ohadi really listens. She takes time to figure out what is best for you. The new office is clean, safe and nice. Always friendly when I call and I don't feel rushed.
Ryan S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Probably the most personable doctor I have ever met. I have had my fair share of doctors I feel I couldn't exactly trust, wanted to get me out the door or didn't care about who I actually was. Doctor Ohadi is like talking to a friend, she is deeply personable, extremely educated, very respectful. She is someone I really trust.
Danielle B.
Submitted 10/28/20
I've been with Dr. Ohadi for...wow.. probably 15 years! She has given me great care. I pretty much only need the basic check ups, but when anything has come up, she's been there for me. I was able to book a same day appointment for a Rx refill that I had forgotten about. But what I truly love is that she sees the patient as part of the solution in health. When I've had an illness, she'll give me the holistic approach to attempt first (because I always ask about it) and then tell me to fill the Rx she gives me if it's not better in X days. I really appreciate that she's not just a prescription solution kind of doctor. She encourages healthy lifestyle & diet to address certain issues I've had as well. Plus, I frequently travel (well, in the before times!) and she's helped me out while being on the road, which is a great relief!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great...as usual. Dr Ohadi spends time with her patients and I never feel rushed.
Wendy Y.
Submitted 10/27/20
Appreciate everyone who works in the office and especially the honesty of Dr. Ohadi when taking care of my necessary health. Thank you!
Frank F.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Ohadi is the quintessential professional.
Farrah S.
Submitted 10/23/20
I love Dr. Ohadi! She is very thorough and also has a great bedside manner. You can tell she really cares. I have never been rushed in and out of the office like a number not a patient, which is hard to find.
Indra A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very pleased that I was able to get my appointment on Monday when I was in pain since Saturday morning. Dr. Ohadi is my general practitioner and I expect that I get an appointment with her when I have an emergency like I did this time. I am a healthy person and usually don’t see a doctor other than my regular physical except an unforeseen emergency. Thanks for giving me appointment when I needed it. I would recommend Dr. Ohadi to anyone looking for a very concerned helpful and knowledgeable doctor.
Alesha R.
Submitted 10/22/20
I trust Dr. OHADI and feel very comfortable going to her for medical care.
Jess K.
Submitted 10/22/20
The office staff is so sweet and you can honestly feel that Dr Ohadi really cares about each one of her patients.
Nayoung L.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr Ohadi has been my OBGYN for many years. It's hard finding a good doctor. She's punctual, compassionate, helpful/caring and attentive. Her staff is always so helpful and great as well. I will continue to see her for many years to come.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO