Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

190 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mara M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Ohadi is incredibly personable and cares about her patients!
Ellie M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very positive! Dr. Ohadi is thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Martyna S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Ohadi has been my and my husband’s trusted physician since 2014.
Leilani Kiyabu P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Although getting a prescription refill is like pulling teeth, I love Dr. Ohadi
LELAND S.
Submitted 12/13/20
A-OK !!!
Allyson N.
Submitted 12/13/20
Always grateful for how easy it is to discuss issues with her.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/09/20
five stars
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr.Ohadi is always attentive and empathetic to our health issues. She’s efficient in her treatment always has makes time for questions and follow-up. She’s the best!
Denise B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Ohadi always takes her time and considers the patient as a whole person, not just their symptoms. She's been my doctor for well over a decade, and her exceptional level of care has always been consistent. I recommend her without reservation.
Tadeh A.
Submitted 12/02/20
The only Dr who actually takes time to check and ask every detail to help the best way! Can not appreciate her enough how much she has helped me.
Joey C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Everyone in the office is so nice and help full. Dr. Ohadi takes time and is very understanding, so happy I found her!!!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Ohadi has been my doctor for over a decade now and is always attentive and available to address my concerns when necessary. Her attention to detail, familiarity with me and my family, and availability is not only unique but much appreciated. Dr. Ohadi is there to listen and help through her expertise and experience. I have recommended her to my family members and friends, time and time again!
Maria V.
Submitted 11/24/20
What I appreciate about Dr. Ohadi is that she is fully present when she is working with me. She listens, asks meaningful questions and cares about my wellbeing.
Catherine L.
Submitted 11/18/20
It was a really wonderful experience as it always tends to be. Dr. Ohadi is always so caring and thoughtful. She gets to know her patients and remembers them. Dr. Ohadi takes time to ask questions and see how the patient is doing and always inquires if there are questions. She deeply cares for her patients which you don’t often find in this world. Dr. Ohadi always goes the extra mile for each of her patients as if they are family.
Lindsay H.
Submitted 11/17/20
I am a nervous person and Dr. Ohadi and her staff make my visits very easy and comfortable! I’m happy to have found such a wonderful primary care physician.
Matt B.
Submitted 11/13/20
You and your staff are the best.
Angie D.
Submitted 11/11/20
I recently had my first visit with D. Ohadi and it was a delight. She immediately made me feel comfortable and it felt as if she had been my doctor for years. I am very happy to have found a primary care physician that I feel I can trust and connect with.
Harry L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Efficient, timely, professional
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Wonderful experience. Dr. Ohadi is top notch, she is helping me get to the bottom of different symptoms and I really trust her- she is kind and nice, the office is well organized, and there is not a long wait time at your appointment.
Monet K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Ohadi takes time with each of her patients to make sure she explains things thoroughly, and she takes the necessary steps to make sure her patients are well taken care of. Her bedside manner is great, and I am glad she is my doctor!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO