Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr Ohadi really cares about her patients.
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr Ohadi listened to my concerns and helped me.
Searcy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Ohadi is consistently one of the most compassionate and caring physicians who I admire greatly. I have been a patient of hers for over 6 years and am so thankful for the relationship I have developed with both her and her lovely staff over the years. I think everyone should have their own Dr Ohadi because she will transform your misconceptions on what it looks like to provide authentic medicine. I can’t say enough good things about this wonderful woman and doctor!
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
The staff was very polite and helpful on the phone, but I never actually came in. One girl did her best to squeeze me in, but I called at the last minute and wasn't able to make it due to my job. They were very understanding and pleasant. I will be calling to schedule another appt soon.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Doctor Ohadi is the best in the city. She is kind and patient and thorough. I wouldn't see anyone else! The whole office is wonderful and friendly!
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Ohadi was great, friendly, engaged and seemed to care.
Loriel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/17
Becoming a patient of Dr. Ohadi is the best thing I have ever done!
Kris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr Ohadi and team are the best. I wouldn’t go to any other doctor.
Camille E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/17
Great staff, very helpful, Dr. Ohadi is so personable and caring
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Ohadi and staff always make me feel so much better! Thank you!
Stephanie Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/17
Dr. Ohadi always takes her time to listen and address all my concerns. She is by far one of the best doctors I have ever had.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. Ohadi is always quick to accomodate last minute appointments. She is attentive, understanding, and a very caring doctor. I always feel at ease in her care.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Ohadi takes the time to listen and fully assess-- something I've never experienced with any other doctor before.
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/17
The whole experience was great!
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Ohadi was great! I'm a new patient and she and her staff made me feel very welcome.
Jennifer A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
Bit of a wait, but other than that, I love Dr Ohadi and the staff. They are very friendly and easy to talk to.
Jonathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
Lindsay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Ohadi is the best!
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Very friendly, warm staff. Dr Ohadi was wonderful, kind and addressed all of my questions,
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Forgot to add, that the staff/nurses are fantastic too! You don't see that often, so they deserve to be recognized for the great service they provide. :)
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO