Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

209 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gracen L.
Submitted 04/27/22
I love Dr. Ohadi. She treats her patients with such great care and consideration. Gets to know her patients. I feel she truly cares and takes great pride in putting her patients well being first with the highest care.
Rosita F.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very professional and informative
Kristin T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Had a great first visit with Dr. Ohadi. She was very kind and listened to me and didn't push aside my concerns about anything.
Danielle B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Glad to be back with Dr Ohadi and her fantastic staff.
Monika W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
Leilani Kiyabu P.
Submitted 03/17/22
The crew is awesome!
Lauri J.
Submitted 02/23/22
I adore this doctor, I've been going to her for quite some time, and I trust her with everything. She's very thorough and thoughtful as well. THE BEST!!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 02/18/22
I love Dr Ohadi! She is caring and really listens. She’s what a doctor should be.
Esperanza M.
Submitted 02/11/22
It's been amazing experience to have a doctor that cares.
Farrah S.
Submitted 02/05/22
I loved my former doctor and didn't want to leave the Beverly Hills medical area, but I am so glad I did. Dr. Ohadi is wonderful! You can tell she really cares each and every patient. Great bedside manner and the BEST referrals for doctors with specific areas of expertise. I am definitely a lifer! I have sent her several new clients and will continue to do so.
Vicki P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always a pleasure!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Ohadi is the most caring and compassionate Doctor, with the most incredible bedside manner.
Selma P.
Submitted 12/31/21
.
Andree S.
Submitted 12/17/21
I would just like to share what a nice experience I had with Dr. Shadiar Ohadi . I needed a prescription refilled and one of her staff members scheduled a zoom conversation with her.Between a two hour time span. On that day Dr.. Called me within The first hour. She asked if you questions, and the problem was solved, at which point she proceeded to ask me how I was feeling, did I have any concerns, any new issues regarding my health. Her phone side manor , Was Professional, appreciated and comforting. She truly cares about her patients. Thank you Dr.ohadi Kathy Mira Rosio you are the best. Sincerely , .A. Simas
Sara D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Love Dr. Ohadi! The last time I was there, I needed an appointment immediately and she squeezed me in right away, which I was very grateful for. She's knowledgeable, kind and easy to talk to. If you're looking for a caring doctor, look no further.
Joey C.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been going to Dr.Ohadi for many years now and so happy to have found her! She also has an amazing staff that is friendly and always makes you feel comfortable…If you are looking for a new doctor or just want a change, I would strongly recommend her!
Chris W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Ohadi is very caring and goes above and beyond to make sure she takes care of what is bothering you. I can't recommend her enough.
Margaret H.
Submitted 10/18/21
As usual, Dr. Ohadi is extremely helpful and knowable on her patient's health issues. It's a joy coming to her office as all the staff make you feel welcome and there never is a long wait before seeing the doctor.
Bianca N.
Submitted 09/24/21
I’ve never loved a doctor more than I love Dr.Ohadi!!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Ohadi - Is the best Family Doctor I have ever had and always love my interactions with her.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO