Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

183 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodi-Ann S.
Submitted 08/03/21
I love Dr. Ohadi and her staff. She is very thorough and thoughtful. She makes you feel comfortable and take the time to address all my concerns. Her entire staff members are all professional and welcoming.
Tery W.
Submitted 08/02/21
It’s always been clear to me that Dr. Ohadi provides a level of care and attention that is becoming somewhat uncommon. This is something that I appreciate greatly.
Mykyn W.
Submitted 07/30/21
I have been coming to Dr. Ohadi for years. She is thorough and really cares about providing excellent care for her patients. I have referred my family members and friends to Dr. Ohadi.
Melissa V.
Submitted 07/19/21
I have been with Dr. Ohadi for well over a decade. She is by far the most amazing doctor that I have ever had. She really cares about you and what is happening in your life. All of that enters into her care for you. If you want a doctor who actually cares about you she is the one to come to!
Helen P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional, friendly
SAEED B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great service as usual
Tapa M.
Submitted 04/04/21
I am very pleased with Dr Ohadi. She is very efficient, detail oriented and very professional. Dr. Ohadi is very kind and pay attention to you when you have a conversation with her. I will recommend her to any of my friends
Jessica Y.
Submitted 02/17/21
Nice clean office, my appointment was relatively on time. The staff are friendly and efficient. The Dr was great; I came in for an initial new client appointment and we discussed my family’s medical history background, all my concerns and possible solutions. I appreciated that she isn’t seeing COVID patients because she’s not in a hospital. They conveniently do their own bloodwork, so I don’t have to go to a lab in another location. The bloodwork appointment was as best as it could be, I hate needles and blood and the nurse made me feel very comfortable. I also haven’t needed to pay a copay.
Milko F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Ohadi is wonderful and easy to speak with.
Sophie D.
Submitted 02/01/21
Felt very comfortable and heard!
Joan N.
Submitted 01/29/21
I'm taken close to my appointment time. The ladies (her staff) are always so respectful. As far as Dr. Ohadi she listens to you completely and makes suggests when necessary. It is a pleasure having her as my doctor.
Carol M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good experience. Dr. Ohadi and all in her office are very professional and pleasant.
David L.
Submitted 01/13/21
I’ve been very please with the care and professionalism provided by Dr. Ohadi.
Mara M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Ohadi is incredibly personable and cares about her patients!
Ellie M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very positive! Dr. Ohadi is thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Martyna S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Ohadi has been my and my husband’s trusted physician since 2014.
Leilani Kiyabu P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Although getting a prescription refill is like pulling teeth, I love Dr. Ohadi
LELAND S.
Submitted 12/13/20
A-OK !!!
Allyson N.
Submitted 12/13/20
Always grateful for how easy it is to discuss issues with her.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/09/20
five stars
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO