Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

193 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Ohadi is very caring and goes above and beyond to make sure she takes care of what is bothering you. I can't recommend her enough.
Margaret H.
Submitted 10/18/21
As usual, Dr. Ohadi is extremely helpful and knowable on her patient's health issues. It's a joy coming to her office as all the staff make you feel welcome and there never is a long wait before seeing the doctor.
Bianca N.
Submitted 09/24/21
I’ve never loved a doctor more than I love Dr.Ohadi!!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Ohadi - Is the best Family Doctor I have ever had and always love my interactions with her.
Jena A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Ohadi took her time listening to my concerns and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.
Max D.
Submitted 09/05/21
You guys are great
Blossom M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Was able to get an appointment quickly, friendly staff, I was seen right away without much wait and doctor was very attentive and thorough. I liked how they were able to do my lab work in the office that same visit. Great experience overall!
Deondre' C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Amazing!
Ana P.
Submitted 08/15/21
I’ve been a patient of Doctor Ohadi for 15 years and I have the best experience, she cares so much about her patients, takes enough time to answer all your questions without pressure of time. She is not only a great doctor but her personality is a plus too.
Robyn D.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Ohadi is great. She’s so understanding and caring. I always feel welcomed and not rushed.
Jodi-Ann S.
Submitted 08/03/21
I love Dr. Ohadi and her staff. She is very thorough and thoughtful. She makes you feel comfortable and take the time to address all my concerns. Her entire staff members are all professional and welcoming.
Tery W.
Submitted 08/02/21
It’s always been clear to me that Dr. Ohadi provides a level of care and attention that is becoming somewhat uncommon. This is something that I appreciate greatly.
Mykyn W.
Submitted 07/30/21
I have been coming to Dr. Ohadi for years. She is thorough and really cares about providing excellent care for her patients. I have referred my family members and friends to Dr. Ohadi.
Melissa V.
Submitted 07/19/21
I have been with Dr. Ohadi for well over a decade. She is by far the most amazing doctor that I have ever had. She really cares about you and what is happening in your life. All of that enters into her care for you. If you want a doctor who actually cares about you she is the one to come to!
Helen P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional, friendly
SAEED B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great service as usual
Tapa M.
Submitted 04/04/21
I am very pleased with Dr Ohadi. She is very efficient, detail oriented and very professional. Dr. Ohadi is very kind and pay attention to you when you have a conversation with her. I will recommend her to any of my friends
Jessica Y.
Submitted 02/17/21
Nice clean office, my appointment was relatively on time. The staff are friendly and efficient. The Dr was great; I came in for an initial new client appointment and we discussed my family’s medical history background, all my concerns and possible solutions. I appreciated that she isn’t seeing COVID patients because she’s not in a hospital. They conveniently do their own bloodwork, so I don’t have to go to a lab in another location. The bloodwork appointment was as best as it could be, I hate needles and blood and the nurse made me feel very comfortable. I also haven’t needed to pay a copay.
Milko F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Ohadi is wonderful and easy to speak with.
Sophie D.
Submitted 02/01/21
Felt very comfortable and heard!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO