Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

178 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAEED B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great service as usual
Tapa M.
Submitted 04/04/21
I am very pleased with Dr Ohadi. She is very efficient, detail oriented and very professional. Dr. Ohadi is very kind and pay attention to you when you have a conversation with her. I will recommend her to any of my friends
Jessica Y.
Submitted 02/17/21
Nice clean office, my appointment was relatively on time. The staff are friendly and efficient. The Dr was great; I came in for an initial new client appointment and we discussed my family’s medical history background, all my concerns and possible solutions. I appreciated that she isn’t seeing COVID patients because she’s not in a hospital. They conveniently do their own bloodwork, so I don’t have to go to a lab in another location. The bloodwork appointment was as best as it could be, I hate needles and blood and the nurse made me feel very comfortable. I also haven’t needed to pay a copay.
Milko F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Ohadi is wonderful and easy to speak with.
Sophie D.
Submitted 02/01/21
Felt very comfortable and heard!
Joan N.
Submitted 01/29/21
I'm taken close to my appointment time. The ladies (her staff) are always so respectful. As far as Dr. Ohadi she listens to you completely and makes suggests when necessary. It is a pleasure having her as my doctor.
Carol M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good experience. Dr. Ohadi and all in her office are very professional and pleasant.
David L.
Submitted 01/13/21
I’ve been very please with the care and professionalism provided by Dr. Ohadi.
Mara M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Ohadi is incredibly personable and cares about her patients!
Ellie M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very positive! Dr. Ohadi is thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Martyna S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Ohadi has been my and my husband’s trusted physician since 2014.
Leilani Kiyabu P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Although getting a prescription refill is like pulling teeth, I love Dr. Ohadi
LELAND S.
Submitted 12/13/20
A-OK !!!
Allyson N.
Submitted 12/13/20
Always grateful for how easy it is to discuss issues with her.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/09/20
five stars
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr.Ohadi is always attentive and empathetic to our health issues. She’s efficient in her treatment always has makes time for questions and follow-up. She’s the best!
Denise B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Ohadi always takes her time and considers the patient as a whole person, not just their symptoms. She's been my doctor for well over a decade, and her exceptional level of care has always been consistent. I recommend her without reservation.
Tadeh A.
Submitted 12/02/20
The only Dr who actually takes time to check and ask every detail to help the best way! Can not appreciate her enough how much she has helped me.
Joey C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Everyone in the office is so nice and help full. Dr. Ohadi takes time and is very understanding, so happy I found her!!!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Ohadi has been my doctor for over a decade now and is always attentive and available to address my concerns when necessary. Her attention to detail, familiarity with me and my family, and availability is not only unique but much appreciated. Dr. Ohadi is there to listen and help through her expertise and experience. I have recommended her to my family members and friends, time and time again!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO