Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH -  - Family Practice Physician

Shadiar Ohadi, DO, MPH

Family Practice Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

215 total reviews

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shadiar Ohadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin J.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Ohadi is kind and caring, and always willing to listen to my concerns. I gave up my endocrinologist because she was knowledgeable enough to manage my thyroid issues without throwing another specialist into the mix. Dr. Ohadi doesn't just treat symptoms, but takes a more holistic approach, coaching lifestyle changes before throwing medication at a problem. As a result, not only is my thyroid condition well-managed, but I am healthier overall since seeing her.
Claire B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Ohadi is a great listener and fantastic physician, the team is super nice and accommodating.
David K.
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr. Ohadi is the best doctor I have ever had.
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/20/22
It was my first visit and it went very well.
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Ohadi is a wonderful doctor, always professional, attentive and takes time and care to go through all of your health concerns.
Esperanza M.
Submitted 05/24/22
I cannot say enough how much I love doctor Ohadi. She is so hands on, extremely caring and professional. She goes out of her way to make sure she does preventative health care. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE IN A HEARTBEAT.
Gracen L.
Submitted 04/27/22
I love Dr. Ohadi. She treats her patients with such great care and consideration. Gets to know her patients. I feel she truly cares and takes great pride in putting her patients well being first with the highest care.
Rosita F.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very professional and informative
Kristin T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Had a great first visit with Dr. Ohadi. She was very kind and listened to me and didn't push aside my concerns about anything.
Danielle B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Glad to be back with Dr Ohadi and her fantastic staff.
Monika W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
Leilani Kiyabu P.
Submitted 03/17/22
The crew is awesome!
Lauri J.
Submitted 02/23/22
I adore this doctor, I've been going to her for quite some time, and I trust her with everything. She's very thorough and thoughtful as well. THE BEST!!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 02/18/22
I love Dr Ohadi! She is caring and really listens. She’s what a doctor should be.
Esperanza M.
Submitted 02/11/22
It's been amazing experience to have a doctor that cares.
Farrah S.
Submitted 02/05/22
I loved my former doctor and didn't want to leave the Beverly Hills medical area, but I am so glad I did. Dr. Ohadi is wonderful! You can tell she really cares each and every patient. Great bedside manner and the BEST referrals for doctors with specific areas of expertise. I am definitely a lifer! I have sent her several new clients and will continue to do so.
Vicki P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always a pleasure!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Ohadi is the most caring and compassionate Doctor, with the most incredible bedside manner.
Selma P.
Submitted 12/31/21
.
Andree S.
Submitted 12/17/21
I would just like to share what a nice experience I had with Dr. Shadiar Ohadi . I needed a prescription refilled and one of her staff members scheduled a zoom conversation with her.Between a two hour time span. On that day Dr.. Called me within The first hour. She asked if you questions, and the problem was solved, at which point she proceeded to ask me how I was feeling, did I have any concerns, any new issues regarding my health. Her phone side manor , Was Professional, appreciated and comforting. She truly cares about her patients. Thank you Dr.ohadi Kathy Mira Rosio you are the best. Sincerely , .A. Simas
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Dr. Shadiar Ohadi works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly and one of our staff members would be glad to help you.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Directors Guild PPO
GEHA PPO
Humana PPO
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan PPO
Multiplan PHCS PPO
Screen Actors Guild PPO
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare PPO